Vorstand

   
1. Vorsitzender
Peter Pastowski

Schmalkalder Str.54
98596 Brotterode Trusetal
Tel: 036840/30177
erster@dav-inselberg.de
Kontakt Peter Pastowski
Peter Pastowski
2. Vorsitzender
Stephan Herwig

Dillergasse 9
98579 Steinbach-Hallenberg
Tel:&Fax:036847/48361
zweiter@dav-inselberg.de
Kontakt Stephan Herwig
Stephan Herwig
Schatzmeister
Tino Pastowski
Schmalkalder Str.52
98596 Brotterode Trusetal
Tel: 036840/447158
schatzmeister@dav-inselberg.de
Kontakt-Schatzmeister
Schriftführer-Naturschutzreferent
Torsten Lämmerhirt
Stieg 16 36448 Steinbach
Tel: 036961/32936
naturschutz@dav-inselberg.de
Kontakt Schriftführer
Jugendreferent-Jugendleiter
Jens Minner
Burgberg 10
98596 Brotterode Trusetal
Tel: 036840/31193
jugendreferent@dav-inselberg.de
Kontakt Jugendreferent
Ausbildungsreferent
Thomas Klein
Köhlerwiese 9
98596 Brotterode Trusetal
Tel: 036840/30314
t.klein@dav-inselberg.de
Kontakt Ausbildungsreferent
thomas-klein
Wanderwart
Dieter Kaufmann
Lindenstraße 8
98593 Schnellbach
Tel: 03683/602221
d.kaufmann@dav-inselberg.de
Kontakt Wanderwart
Jugendleiter
Volker Holland-Moritz
Altersbacher Weg19
98587 Steinbach-Hallenberg
Tel: 036847/30988
jugendleiter@dav-inselberg.de
Kontakt Jugendleiter
volker-holland-moritz
Ortsgruppe Marksuhl
Bernd Barth
Rasenweg 44
99819 Marksuhl
Tel: 036925/60305
marksuhl@dav-inselberg.de
Kontakt Marksuhl
Redaktion
Holger Zscharnt
Schäferweg 2a
98596 Brotterode Trusetal
Tel: 036840/87180
redaktion@dav-inselberg.de
Kontakt Redaktion
Webmaster
Manfred Rein
Feldstrasse 6
98596 Brotterode Trusetal
Tel: 036840 30884
webmaster@dav-inselberg.de
Kontakt Webmaster
Webmaster Manfred Rein Brotterode